System Message:

Knowledge Center   News & Media   About SIRVA   Contact Us   Blog   Login
Management Team

SIRVA Management Team

SIRVA’s management team includes some of our industry’s most respected leaders—men and women who redefine relocation every day in their words and deeds. They are charged with ensuring that SIRVA is moving the relocation industry forward, and that SIRVA itself leads the charge in delivering the best mobility experience at the lowest total cost. Our management team insists upon excellence in all we do; most notably, in serving our customers.

Wes W. Lucas – President and Chief Executive Officer

Wes W. Lucas, President and Chief Executive Officer

Wes W. Lucas was named SIRVA chief executive officer and board member in July 2008. A seasoned executive with experience in a variety of C-suite roles at global Fortune 500 corporations as well as small private companies, Lucas is widely known for his ability to drive company growth through the development of enhanced execution capabilities and delivery of superior customer value.

From 2001 to 2006, Lucas served as chairman, chief executive officer and president of Sun Chemical, the world’s largest color company with 300 operating plants and approximately $4 billion in annual sales. Prior to this, he was co-chairman of Kodak Polychrome, a joint venture between Kodak and the world’s largest provider of imaging equipment and materials for commercial media. Previous significant leadership roles also include serving as chief executive officer and president of Quebecor World, a $6 billion printing services company; president of Sytrenics Nova Chemicals, a leader in plastics and materials; vice president of AlliedSignal, a multi-billion-dollar industrial company; and as a management consultant with McKinsey & Company.

Lucas holds a master’s degree in business administration from Harvard Business School, and a Bachelor of Science degree in finance and accounting from the University of California, Berkeley.

John Kirk – Executive Vice President & Chief Information and Technology Officer

Deborah L. Balli – President, Global Relocation Services

Andrew P. Coolidge – Chief Operating Officer, Moving Services

Mike Filipovic – President, Australia and New Zealand

Douglas V. Gathany – Senior Vice President, Treasurer

Jacob George – President, Asia and Middle East

Bill Lyon – President, Agent Networks

Thomas Oberdorf – Chief Financial Officer

Margaret E. Pais – Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Maggie Ryan – President, Europe

Linda Smith – Chief Commercial Officer

© 2002-2015 SIRVA, Inc.